Board and Staff with all kinds of great personalities

View : 2015 Annual Report

Meet the staff

Meet the Board of Directors

Richard Muny, President

Judy Moran, Vice President

Joseph P. Kovalcheck Jr., Treasurer

Peter Hamo, Secretary

Jeanette Crislip

Stephanie Liscio

George R. Maier

Marian Redmond

Keith Fauver

Become a Member of the Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of community leaders with a passion for local history.  They are dedicated to preserving our history through our museum collections and exhibits, our adult and youth education programs, our Pioneer Village, and our many community activities held on site as well as throughout the whole of Lake County.  Download the information linked below, complete the form and send it to Executive Committee, Lake County Historical Society, 415 Riverside Drive, Painesville Township, Ohio 44077.

2017 New Board Member information

LCHS Board Application Form

History of LCHS and LCHC